Ontario Deaf Foundation
Please Donate Now »

  Home | Activities | Announcements | ASL Contest | Products | Views | Board | Contact

Board of Directors

President: John Hemingway

Secretary: Amber Scott

Treasurer: Vacant

Director: Patrick Cross

Director: Michael Laing

Director: Adele Routliff

Vacant Board Position Postings

Position: Public Relations Director

Position: Secretary

Position: Treasurer

Please submit your resume to info@ontariodeaffoundation.com if you are interested in becoming an active member of the ODF Board of Directors.